Hellraiser Judgment Coming to Blu-ray and DVD 2/13

Pinhead and the Cenobites return in Hellraiser: Judgment, coming to Blu-ray and DVD on February 13!

Street Date: 2/13/18

Blu-ray™ SRP: $21.99

DVD SRP: $19.98


Experience a terrifying new chapter in the legendary Hellraiser series when Hellraiser: Judgment arrives on Blu-ray™ (plus Digital), DVD, Digital, and On Demand February 13 from Lionsgate. The tenth film in the classic horror series tells the story of three detectives as they struggle to solve a horrifying murder, but instead find themselves thrust into the depths of Pinhead’s hellacious landscape. Including horror icon Heather Langenkamp (A Nightmare on Elm Street, Wes Craven’s New Nightmare), and written and directed by Gary J. Tunnicliffe (Hansel & Gretel), the Hellraiser: Judgment Blu-ray and DVD will be available for the suggested retail price of $21.99 and $19.98, respectively.


The dreaded Pinhead returns in the next terrifying chapter of the classic Hellraiser series. Three detectives trying to stop a diabolical serial killer are sucked into a maze of otherworldly horror, where hellish denizens including the Auditor, the Assessor, and the Jury await to pass judgment.


  • Deleted & Extended Scenes
  • Gag Reel


Randy Wayne                       Escape Room, Death Pool

Heather Langenkamp         Star Trek: Into Darkness, TV’s “Truth or Dare”

Paul T. Taylor                                   TV’s “Sheltered,” Alternative Math

Rheagan Wallace                TV’s “Malcolm in the Middle”

Year of Production: 2016

Title Copyright: Hellraiser: Judgment © 2016 Puzzlebox Returns, Inc. Artwork & Supplementary Materials © 2018 Lions Gate Entertainment Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Type: Home Entertainment Premiere

Rating: NR

Genre: Horror

Closed-Captioned: N/A

Subtitles: Spanish, English SDH

Feature Run Time: 81 minutes

Blu-ray Format: 1080p High Definition 16×9 Widescreen 1.78:1 Presentation

DVD Format:  16×9 Widescreen 1.78:1 Presentation

Blu-ray Audio:  English 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio™

DVD Audio:  English 5.1 Dolby Digital Audio

You may also like...